Checking the Tank Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://drs.fastrunningblog.com/ Tue, 25 Sep 2018 11:08:33 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Wed, Sep 19, 2018 http://drs.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-19-2018.html Last run in MI. Didn't get time to post. Heading on vacation. Much needed! Wed, 19 Sep 2018 06:00:00 Tue, Sep 18, 2018 http://drs.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-18-2018.html <p>85, in Michigan. Warm.&nbsp;</p> Tue, 18 Sep 2018 06:00:00 Mon, Sep 17, 2018 http://drs.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-17-2018.html <p>Early before travels</p> Mon, 17 Sep 2018 06:00:00 Sat, Sep 15, 2018 http://drs.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-15-2018.html <p>Have to reset myself, and get back in the groove.&nbsp;</p> Sat, 15 Sep 2018 06:00:00 Fri, Sep 14, 2018 http://drs.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-14-2018.html Fri, 14 Sep 2018 06:00:00 Thu, Sep 13, 2018 http://drs.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-13-2018.html <p>6 easy. starting to finally feel normal</p> Thu, 13 Sep 2018 06:00:00 Mon, Sep 10, 2018 http://drs.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-10-2018.html Mon, 10 Sep 2018 06:00:00 Sat, Sep 08, 2018 http://drs.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-08-2018.html <p>Rainy run that was a nice change, but still feeling &#39;off&#39;&nbsp;</p> <p>Hope to bounce back soon and be 100%</p> Sat, 08 Sep 2018 06:00:00 Fri, Sep 07, 2018 http://drs.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-07-2018.html <p>Getting over stomach illness.&nbsp;</p> Fri, 07 Sep 2018 06:00:00 Tue, Sep 04, 2018 http://drs.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-04-2018.html <p>Schools off early due to the heat.&nbsp;</p> Tue, 04 Sep 2018 06:00:00 Mon, Sep 03, 2018 http://drs.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-03-2018.html <p>4 Easy</p> Mon, 03 Sep 2018 06:00:00 Sun, Sep 02, 2018 http://drs.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-02-2018.html <p>Sugarcreek trails</p> Sun, 02 Sep 2018 06:00:00 Sat, Sep 01, 2018 http://drs.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-01-2018.html Sat, 01 Sep 2018 06:00:00 Fri, Aug 31, 2018 http://drs.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-31-2018.html Fri, 31 Aug 2018 06:00:00 Thu, Aug 30, 2018 http://drs.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-30-2018.html Thu, 30 Aug 2018 06:00:00 Wed, Aug 29, 2018 http://drs.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-29-2018.html <p>AM- anther humid one. 75/90%/70&nbsp;</p> <p>PM- 6.33&nbsp;</p> <p>$583 in car repairs sums up my day.&nbsp;</p> Wed, 29 Aug 2018 06:00:00 Tue, Aug 28, 2018 http://drs.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-28-2018.html <p>Humid. Wet. Hot. Dew Point.... Now I know how the Wicked Witch must have felt.&nbsp;</p> Tue, 28 Aug 2018 06:00:00 Sat, Aug 25, 2018 http://drs.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-25-2018.html <p>74/75% and hotter along the way. 7 MP miles or faster. Heat did get to me and my legs felt like jello after. Kinda surprised me, but you will have those days. Lots of people out getting ready for the AF marathon 3 weeks from now. Wooly worms everywhere!&nbsp;</p> Sat, 25 Aug 2018 06:00:00 Fri, Aug 24, 2018 http://drs.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-24-2018.html <p>Back home. Easy and cooler/&nbsp;</p> Fri, 24 Aug 2018 06:00:00 Thu, Aug 23, 2018 http://drs.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-23-2018.html <p>New trails while heading back home. Nice area with some old lock canals.&nbsp;</p> Thu, 23 Aug 2018 06:00:00 Tue, Aug 21, 2018 http://drs.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-21-2018.html <p>Hotel TM. Had a cool feature that would put trails on the screen. Nice visual distraction.</p> Tue, 21 Aug 2018 06:00:00 Mon, Aug 20, 2018 http://drs.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-20-2018.html <p>AM- 66&ordm; but humid. 6 easy before hitting the road.&nbsp;</p> <p>PM- 81&ordm; warm. 5 miles from the hotel. Found some neat paths. Up early tomorrow.&nbsp;</p> Mon, 20 Aug 2018 06:00:00 Sun, Aug 19, 2018 http://drs.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-19-2018.html <p>4:30 AM run, the classic before church. 10 mile warm up then 6x3min intervals w/2 min active recoveries. I have not done this in awhile and I needed the intervak workout. My legs felt it for awhile. Mowed later on in the afternoon and the helped loosen them up (as well as compression sleeves). Good day.&nbsp;</p> Sun, 19 Aug 2018 06:00:00