Checking the Tank Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://drs.fastrunningblog.com/ Sun, 22 Jul 2018 14:31:16 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Sat, Jul 21, 2018 http://drs.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-21-2018.html <p>Sticky humid. 12 miles. Every 4th sub MP for kicks.&nbsp;</p> Sat, 21 Jul 2018 06:00:00 Fri, Jul 20, 2018 http://drs.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-20-2018.html <p>A few storms, striders.&nbsp;</p> Fri, 20 Jul 2018 06:00:00 Thu, Jul 19, 2018 http://drs.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-19-2018.html Thu, 19 Jul 2018 06:00:00 Wed, Jul 18, 2018 http://drs.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-18-2018.html <p>PM- 83&ordm; warm. Every other mile fast - MP or better. Lots of people on the bike paths including a skunk that I avoided with Ninja like skills.&nbsp;</p> Wed, 18 Jul 2018 06:00:00 Mon, Jul 16, 2018 http://drs.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-16-2018.html <p>8 very early miles.Easy.&nbsp;</p> Mon, 16 Jul 2018 06:00:00 Sat, Jul 14, 2018 http://drs.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-14-2018.html <p>Sunny, hot, humid. 14 sweat filled miles. busy day!</p> Sat, 14 Jul 2018 06:00:00 Fri, Jul 13, 2018 http://drs.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-13-2018.html <p>warm</p> Fri, 13 Jul 2018 06:00:00 Wed, Jul 11, 2018 http://drs.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-11-2018.html <p>84&ordm; afternoon run. Sunny and hot. Easy miles. Tomorrow AM should be nice and cool!&nbsp;</p> Wed, 11 Jul 2018 06:00:00 Tue, Jul 10, 2018 http://drs.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-10-2018.html <p>85 - some storms.&nbsp;</p> Tue, 10 Jul 2018 06:00:00 Sat, Jul 07, 2018 http://drs.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-07-2018.html <p>Cool front finally came through after a week of heat advisories. Got my run in before heading to my family reuion in PA. 2 WU + 3 Threshold + 6 easy and then finshed with a 6:50 mile.&nbsp;</p> Sat, 07 Jul 2018 06:00:00 Fri, Jul 06, 2018 http://drs.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-06-2018.html Fri, 06 Jul 2018 06:00:00 Wed, Jul 04, 2018 http://drs.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-04-2018.html <p>Happy 4th!!! Heat advisory here.... hot and wet run.&nbsp;</p> Wed, 04 Jul 2018 06:00:00 Tue, Jul 03, 2018 http://drs.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-03-2018.html Tue, 03 Jul 2018 06:00:00 Mon, Jul 02, 2018 http://drs.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-02-2018.html Mon, 02 Jul 2018 06:00:00 Sun, Jul 01, 2018 http://drs.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-01-2018.html Sun, 01 Jul 2018 06:00:00 Sat, Jun 30, 2018 http://drs.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-30-2018.html Sat, 30 Jun 2018 06:00:00 Fri, Jun 29, 2018 http://drs.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-29-2018.html Fri, 29 Jun 2018 06:00:00 Thu, Jun 28, 2018 http://drs.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-28-2018.html Thu, 28 Jun 2018 06:00:00 Wed, Jun 27, 2018 http://drs.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-27-2018.html Wed, 27 Jun 2018 06:00:00 Tue, Jun 26, 2018 http://drs.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-26-2018.html Tue, 26 Jun 2018 06:00:00 Mon, Jun 25, 2018 http://drs.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-25-2018.html <p>5:30 AM, Humid. 9.5 slow.&nbsp;</p> Mon, 25 Jun 2018 06:00:00 Sat, Jun 23, 2018 http://drs.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-23-2018.html <p>20 Easy. Warm and humid. 2 snakes on the bike path, one dead. And one bees nest in the ground and they were angry - so that was a very fast pace there. Miles are not ramping up like they should, work has gotten in the way, but should start getting better now.</p> Sat, 23 Jun 2018 06:00:00 Fri, Jun 22, 2018 http://drs.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-22-2018.html <p>Easy</p> Fri, 22 Jun 2018 06:00:00